Ohio River Valley Bow Hunters Club

The Ohio River Valley Bow Hunters Members


President-------------------   Kyle James 

Vice President-------------   Dennis Hanks

Treasurer-------------------  James Crandall

Secretary------------------   James Crandall                                          (with help from his wife)    

  2012 Members

 Steve Mckim and Family                              James Crandall and Family

  Roger and Connie Bender                            Johnny Small

  Greg Hubert and Family                               David Beertzer

  Kyle James and Family                                 Brian Cox and family

  Frankie Taylor and Family                                   Mike and Michelle Amy

  Denny Hanks